📷 Steemit Photo Challenge #15 - Spider sight

I 've made this shot in Hungary forest, Tihany semi-island on Balaton lake. I've spend a half day for walking tour around Tihany to enjoy the views and find nice cases for photography.

spider_sightb096e.jpg

Sort:  

And the winner is....!

Seriously though, that's a monster web! Wouldn't want to accidentally walk through that one!

I wouldn't want to feel that one accidentally on the face :)

That's the worst thing! Gross out , then panic, "is it on me!? Is it one me?!!"

impressive spread ! I like those bands of red and blue lights in the web and the bokeh through the leaves in the background.

Thanks a lot! You've observed new facets.

Great light on the web!

Yea, I could not pass by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94