Mushroom Cloud!

Thermonuclear explosion?

Whilst on my travels I noticed this cloud formation with the Sun behind it. Am I the only person who thinks this looks like a mushroom cloud from a huge explosion in the sky?

IMG_7420.PNG

What do you think?

IMG_7419.PNG

Strange skies.

Flatrider

Sort:  

It's amazing how the sky can form these illusions. Really Crazy!

what do you think it was?

It was just the Sunset, with the clouds being in the right place and time.

it would of been a nice story, if you saw something but could not get the picture

I probably wouldn't be here to tell any story, if it was a legit thermonuclear explosion Niall. :-(

Hello @flatrider , it's a very nice picture and very beautiful to be enjoyed, everyone would love to see it, blend of colors and nice light make the picture more amazing, do not forget to visit also my page, I also have some good pictures for you @wahyusaputra

Thank you so much @wahyusaputra, and I will have a look at your home page later this evening.

It's so beautiful!
The sun hide behind the clouds and draws across the sky! ))

Thanks Deleni! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58