Steemit Photo Challenge #20 Entry - Sunset (from my Steem-holiday in Dalmatia)steemCreated with Sketch.

I had been invited to Croatia by @dumar022.
I met @moon32walker and @alktoni there, too.
I took countless pictures, as my camera is still new to me.

I was trying to catch the bonaca atmosphere.

Sort:  

please share your method of shooting in the evening or low light setting ? i am having hard time using time lapse and flash .. please share some ingishts .. :)

I bought myself a Panasonic DMC-FZ200 and I shot that in auto-mode.
Other than holding the cam steady - that's it.
A good camera.

nice. a sunset all the way out there.

Great photo!!!

Now you can upload these images to Steem's very own image sharing and hosting- SteemImages!!

Link: https://goo.gl/saLntW

Last time I tried, I had troubles with it.
imgur works fine.
I'm also planning to share some of the pictures on imgur, to advertise steemit among imgurians ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41