📷 Steemit Photo Challenge SPC#43 Entry III - The trucks



Abandoned Soviet trucks brand Zil-130. Previously, they were used as training vehicles of the Autotransport College. This college is located on the territory of the Mykhailo-Archangelsk Monastery.


Canon 5d, EF 28-90 mm

Sort:  

Bizarre view!

Cool! This reminded me of one of my old photos:
photo

Very cool picture.

Very nice! I have an old Canon EOS Rebel (film camera lol) that I found in a box of junk. I can't wait to try B&W to see how it turns out... If it's anywhere near as good as yours- I'll be happy!

Congrats @evildeathcore. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :)

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-13th-june-2017

I am a monochrome and B&W photography lover.
Uped, resteemed & you have earned a new follower as well!

Thank you so much!

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41