Steemit Photo Challenge No. 18 - Transportation Entry No. 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

I love photography so much.  

I am rarely seen without my camera.

Capturing a moment in time

or an emotion in time is worth a thousand words.

I find that photos are a good transmitter of energy.

When I am in love with my subject, in great appreciation or awe,

that feeling comes through the lens.

I believe that is why many people say they fall in love with my photos--

they are moved by the images captured through the eyes of love.


There seems to be endless opportunity to catch beauty,

as even those things that may appear to be ugly,

simply just are, with our own ideas projected onto them.


I want to shout out to @jamtaylor and @berniesanders for continuing to host these challenges which provoke us to lay some of our inspired pieces on the table, and also for holding space for us to  build community together in creative play.   Thank you @cryptofiend for giving us the pick.


This first photograph is my official Entry No. 1:



These photos are not entries, just added bonus:








Thank you for the opportunity to share.

May all the participants love this is as much as I do.

Good luck to all in the challenge.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I thoroughly enjoy your work Moma Shellie! I always have and I always will.

Thank you beautiful Apollo!!! So grateful to continue sharing with you.

Very nice pictures :) Thank you for sharing <3
I follow you !

Thanks @yoganarchista. Grateful to connect with you. Great screenname by the way!

Nice pictures! You have a very unusual way of seeing things 8)

So I have been told. Often people who are with me and then see my pictures will say--I didn't see that..where was that? I have a pretty keen eye for detail. I appreciate your comment and presence here @boddhisattva.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93