Steemit Photo Challenge #49 Nature Macro - "A Bug's Life"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is my first entry to the SteemitPhoto Challenge #49 - Nature Macro:
"A Bug's Life"


Nature is one of my favorite places to be,
and tuning into the teeny tiny things really enrich the experience.

Being witness to the inner workings is quite fascinating,
and such a great reminder of the circle of life.


This photo was taken with my Canon T2i with a Tamron Lens.


I spend a lot of time in  nature and out in my garden.  I am blessed everyday to breathe fresh air, walk barefoot on the earth, and very often capture the magnificence with my camera in hand.  

I'm grateful to take part in these challenges and support the arts through this Steemit platform.  Thanks for sharing this opportunity with me.

Sort:  

Your photo looks very nice.

Thanks for the comment @duckmast3r.

Yikes! I guess he got caught in a spider's web! Great capture!

That's the way it works ~ the circle of life!

A wonderful post. Continue in the same spirit. I like and thanks.

Indeed it is my pleasure to share with you @dreamcatchers. Thanks for the comment.

That background makes the photo for me! Very good vibes :)

I am often surprised by what comes through the lens. I love the background on this too. Thanks for the comment @allgoodthings.

<3

Upvoted. I'm going to resteem this now :)

Thanks @nerdbird. Great screen name btw.

Beautiful post.
Please visit my blog @stemy. I hope you ll like that. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81