You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT PHOTO CHALLENGE #32 - Trees!! My entries 1, 2 and 3, and extras just for a breath from nature.

I'm actually from Colorado, but haven't lived there now in over 20 years. I know of some amazing places but I would have to take you there as it has been a long time. There is one place of my dreams, the most breathtaking place I believe I have ever seen. It is the Lake of the Clouds. I climbed there over 35 years ago. If it has been honored, you would do well to check that out. If you don't find directions on how to get there, message me on chat. I don't know if it is a place many people know about these days. Perhaps I can point you in that direction. There are a lot of climbing areas in that same general area of the state. The Sand Dunes are also not far from there and are quite impressive, though I would't be surprised if they charge to experience nature.

I hope we get to see a lot of each other's work @hanskarr310. Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50