Week 41 - Ladscapes II: "West Coast Magic, from Haida Gwaii"

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5913.jpg

This is a view from the kitchen, one will never be able to forget...

(Photo taken with the usual: Canon PowerShot SX60 HS.)

Sort:  

Wow!!! It looks like a volcano between the two peaks. Fantastic moment captured in this photograph!

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Thank you Mike! I really appreciate your words. Namaste :)

A great view it is

Beauty as always, taken from the hill.... many great memories from this place, I think you will miss it. Have a great day Eric

This is THE place I will miss the most. Namaste :)

Thanks a bunch, it is a contest I really like participating into. Namaste :)

Thanks a bunch! I LOVE doing dishes looking at this... ;) Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43