"SteemitPhotoChallenge" #25: Entry #1 "Weathered Elements"

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

WeatheredElelmentsinPhilsStudio8f6a9.jpg

This picture is one of the first one I have ever taken with my very first camera over at my friend Phil's studio. As per usual, a collection of music aficionados often gather around on Saturdays and, when I happen to pop over form Haida Gwaii, we usually jams of a lifetime. On that night, I thought I had to try to share a bit of that experience with family and friend and take a few pictures to do so.

Here, two members of the illusive ultimate fusion band "Weathered Elements" are practicing and sharing the results of years of musicmanship and collaboration that have taken place for over 15 years by now. Namaste :)

(Photo taken with my usual Canon PowerShot SX60 HS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01