SteemitPhotoChallenge #32 on "Trees": "GOOD MORNING SUNSHINE!"

Good Morning Sunshine.jpg

Out of a less than ideal spot to go camping to, there had to be a good reason for me to end up sleeping there in the first place... the realization to this question came to me the morning after as I woke up with a screaming bladder. Upon unzipping my tent open, the glaring of the sun rising over the contrast or the trees was exceptional. I rushed out of my humble abode and dove in the truck to find my camera and started shooting for the next 45 minutes!

Excerpt from one of my earlier blog here on Steemit.com:
https://steemit.com/life/@eric-boucher/a-summer-of-love-adventures-and-photographic-journeys-part-3

"A thick fog was covering the pine trees all over the surrounding hills and was slowly lifting while rolling away and was hiding almost the entire lake. It was surreal! A few minutes later, I had regained my composure and my brain was fired up, the swallows and a myriad of other local songbirds were flying in an out of vision through the thick white layers becoming yellow with the sun starting to shine through the trees and the ghostly suspended vapours. (...) So much beauty, so much bliss, grace and gratitude were walking hand-in-hand pouring out of my heart."

(All photos taken with my usual Canon PowerShot SX60 HS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79