"SteemitPhotoChallenge" #25: Entry #3 "Deep in Piano Thoughts"

03DrewspianoDeepinthoughts05d1e.jpg

On my way out of the house, I purposefully and very quickly took out my camera to come back around a corner and take this shot of one of my friend who had just taken a pause in his piano meanderings... I still think it is one of my favourite shots of him, if I don't factor in the pictures of him as a baby and when I was teaching him as a little guy while he was in Gr.3 or so! Often, through silence musicians find inspiration after calming down the continuous rhythms and songs that tends to conglomerate around the consciousness more often than one might presume...

(Photo taken with my usual Canon PowerShot SX60 HS)

Sort:  

You captured the moment beautifully brother! Full of meaningful silence!

Thanks a bunch, I'm so glad you have the sensitivities to appreciate too. Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56