Steemit Photo Challenge #48 Entry #1 – Washington state

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

This shot was taken in Washington state using my Canon 6D 2 days ago. The view is from a popular hike - Pilchuck Mountain. It takes just about 2 hours to get up there. 

Sort:  

Nice picture! How do you like the 6D, and any thought about the Mark 2?

I love my canon 6D. I think Mark 2 is now great choice. But I would go for mirrorless camera, if I would buy new one.

Thanks for the tip! Found your pictures very beautiful! I had a Panasonic mirrorless but was not so happy with it. Was eyeing to go back to Canon :)

Beep beep. Hi @endijka! I am @tipU bot and I thanks to me you can easily tip steemit users with tip! command. Check out my blog to learn more!

Panasonic is not the best option for mirrorless. Consider Sony Alpha :)

Yeah maybe we will wait out for the next version of a6500 or the A7SIII :) Thanks for the tip!

Washington state rocks ... but then, I'm very, very biased :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57685.75
ETH 3161.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27