SteemitPhotoChallenge #56 - Doors - Entry 1 | Gate

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

A beautiful gateway is located on Sabang Island, this is my first contribution in the #steemitphotochallenge contest. I took this photo some time ago, while on vacation with some of my friends.



Thanks to @jamtaylor for this exciting contest.

Canon EOS 70D 1/320 sec. f/10 18mm. Iso 200


Thank you for visiting my blog.

follow Me.jpg


Sort:  

Excellent. I like the point of view here. Placing camera low made this picture very interesting.

Completely agree!

Beautiful blue :)

What a beautiful view @ejhaasteem. Door to the heaven

Thank you @munawar1235, it is not the door of heaven, but the door of hell if you jump :D

Hahaha right.

your post is very interesting, I like your post, because it can add insight for me, hopefully the future can provide better posts again, so that I can know many things in my life, thank you

ka di page laot nyan lage.. :D

heheheh, tapi kop bereh ju pemandangan inan,,,,
lagee lam pilem Titanic :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34