Sort:  

Lol, I do consider myself a newbie when it comes to photography, especially sitting next to winstonwolfe (an actual professional) and giftedgaia (with mad drone photography skills.) However I do think I've been progressing with my little cell phone...I can't remember the last time I had a camera that was only a camera. :P

Oh, I've been ok...keeping busy. Still looking for full time work, which while frustrating right now, has to pan out eventually. You been well?

Thank you! I don't expect my crap posts to be voted for though, lol. But I do try to keep my post quality up while keeping my self imposed time constraints in place.

I'm prepping for the podcast atm...thinking this will be a great episode. Loving the topics we have in store.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72