SteemitPhotoChallenge #51 - Entry 1: The eye I fell in love with

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Crazy eyes, angry eyes, mad eyes, crying eyes, smiling eyes, loving eyes, caring eyes, the eyes I fell in love with... There is only one on the photo, but be sure that she has two.

IMG_0600.JPG

Taken with iPhone SE with help of cheap macro lens for smartphones from Ebay!

#whysoserious

Sort:  

A perfect shooting method, make the target look beautiful and amazing. You are like a professional photographer, A pride to see your work, happy to feel it if you want to teach me. I will definitely maximize the knowledge you give, thank you.

@marconah, thanks for this nice comment, but I am very happy when I can call myself barely amateur.

she has really beautiful eyes. kao neka srna :)

Great picture. We can know something from eyes. The peoples said the eyes never lie.

Well trained eyes can lie very good. Thanks

Hey guy fenomenal post and photo ;D youre so best... i follow you :)

Great shot! Good luck!

Thank you:)

In my opinion, the soul is in the eyes

It is like i look into your soul!

Followed and upvoted.
Would be nice to see you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76