SteemitPhotoChallenge #47 - The cutest top model in the universe

Dear sisters and brothers Steemers, this is the cutest top model in the universe, not older than a week!

Since she came on this world, I can't stop taking photographs of her.

Taken with iPhone SE by myself!

Sort:  

Oh my... She's so cute. Looks like more pictures to come. :-)

When/if her mom allows that again ;)

Mothers are quite protective mostly. :-)

Congratulations for your son
Looks cheerful
Does he like crying?

It's my daughter. Cries a bit

she is very cute upvoted

Honorable jury
Is that your son?
spirit for the future
thanks for sharing

She is my daughter, thanks

Čestitam tata,uživaj i čuvaj ju, sve najbolje!

Hvala prijatelju

So cute! You are rich man!

The richest:)

The coolest part about being parents is catching a glimpse of yourself in your little one!
Congratulations! Happy Parenting!
The next few years are going to be the best years of your life.

Thank you! I know

Good job, especially your wife. You must be proud (and can be with reason). Congratulations

My wife is my hero! Thank you for a nice comment

What a cutie pie!!! 😍

Congratulations! Hope you're doing it without the flash :)

Of course! Flash strictly off

Absolutely off :)

Congrats! She's super cute :))

Thank you! She really is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63