One Happy Ray (SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry)

This little ray looked quite serene, almost like a happy buddha.

buddha_sucker_fish.jpg

Posting for Steemit Photo Challenge theme The Ocean
Canon 20D 1/60" f/5.6 50mm

Worth noting, this was not taken in the ocean but rather of a sea creature of the ocean in the Atlanta Aquarium.

Sort:  

What a nice shot, In my i opinion his face looks kind of angry, but who knows? That is just my way of seeing it, there surely are many other ways of seeing it.
Anyway, thank you for sharing and hope to see more quality shots posted by you .

thanks, and interesting to hear your interpretation
indeed we all see the world in different ways

WOW this is such a cool shot
At first I though you must have bene underwater to get this and then saw it was in an aquarium, thats a reminder to e I haven't been to an aquarium for years I used to go them whenever i could must try and get to one soon

Thanks tattoodjay. There are some great aquariums in the world well worth revisiting !

Yes indeed a couple not to far from me so I have no excuses

It looks great with all those little yellow fishes! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22