Chipmunk Hunting for Snacks - SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry

Spotted this little guy by chance when I was outside with my camera.

He was holding some kind of food wrapper I guess checking to see if there was anything left in it for him :)

This photo was taken with a Nikon D90 and a 300mm Tamron lense.

This is my entry for the #steemitphotochallenge hosted by @jamtaylor

Thanks for checking out my post :)

Sort:  

Hi I am glad I saw your post. It is excellent!
Unfortunately I don't have enough voting power now but I have followed you and I will be back for other posts.
If you enjoy the movies check out my profile @moviemeter I make posts about films there.
Maybe you can follow me back so we can help each other grow. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45