SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #39 - Sad minimalism

Hi Steemians,

as I saw this picture today in my stream, I felt a bit mad (insane), so I had to post this to the SteemitPhotoChallenge.

Have fun

Here on Steemit, at all other social media and with all our activity we should as well have a bit of fun. I hope you have some fun with my entry.

Btw. a name for this great picture was found within some seconds.

Sad minimalism

IMG_0590.JPG
Took with an iPhone 7 in Belgium the other sad day.

Never you never get into this situation

Enjoy some more Stuff from @detlev at my feed here on steemit -- http://steemit.com/@detlev/feed -- and feel free to follow my other strange ideas or my beer and travel posts

Sort:  

Ohh boy.. Good luck!

life is cruel ... never gives u second chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81