You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Steemit Photo Challenge #12 - WINNERS - Guest Judge @violino

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago

Holy digital single-lens reflex cameras, I've actually won a photography competition!

There were a lot of impressive entries this week! I especially like the honorable mentions by @sharker, @dreamstream, @slayer and @stansmith. And there's no doubt that there must've been a lot of discussion which photo to take the first and second place - I've actually commended @siavach's entry yesterday!

I'd like to thank @jamtaylor for hosting this great competition, @violino for picking my shot, and @berniesanders and @blueorgy for awarding creativity in the field of photography!

I'm off to open a bottle of Melbec & Cabernet Sauvignon! Cheers, guys!

Sort:  

Great work dude! you own it ;)

Hah, that's high praise, thank you!

Congrates bro :)

Told you your photo was good! Congratulations to you too! :)

I'm glad you liked my entry :)

Oh, yes - the clean, minimalist background and the two persons in the front are contrasting with each other perfectly. Excellent work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41