Steemit Photo Challenge #37 - Femininity (Deep in Thought)

Photo Credit: Jose Aguas Photography (https://www.facebook.com/JoseAguasPhotography)

I took this photo back in 2012 with a Canon Rebel R1i. The shot was naturally lit using the light coming in through the window. Some post editing was done to add some additional contrast.

Sort:  

I like this picture. Waiting to see your verification of identity, though, as @patrice commented on your #introduceyourself post. There have been lots of accounts caught stealing identities here on Steemit...meaning that they found a website with cool photos/stories and reposted them here as though they were the original author of the content even though they weren't. You can simply post on your photography Facebook page a link to your Steemit post and that would prove that you are Jose Aguas. Thanks.

I did post on the actual photo with a link. It's located under my cover photos. I originally posted it using my gaming page which has the same name as my steemit name. I will delete that comment and create it with my actual photography page then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65