Steemitphotochallenge #10: DusksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

These photos were captured in December a few years back, it was a beautiful night!
imagea88c7.jpg
Sony A77
1/60 sec
f/5.6
ISO 250
105mm

image3b040.jpg
1/60 sec
f/5.6
ISO 250
100mm

Here are links to previous posts:
1) Cool Sun
2) Yellow
3) Beaver Swimming under the Sunset
4) Evening by the River
5) Afternoon by the River

image0d245.jpg
Thanks to @papa-pepper for donating this logo!

Sort:  

so cool, looks like a painting I like this

Is a beautiful picture, the street light looks like something out of day of the triffids or is it just me

Just went to YouTube to check out day of the triffids @karenb54, I see what you mean!

Glad it wasn't just me lol. Still a gorgeous picture

Really nice interpretation of minimalism. This challenge is out of my wheelhouse so I'm stuck trying not to crib other people's ideas. Your originality is impressive here.
Edit: Looked at your work. It's a crime you're not getting more attention.

Thank you for the kind words @dgiors! I just took a peek at some of your stuff and that shot you posted 7 days ago is awseome! Following you now.

Thanks. One of my best. Proud of it.

Awesome image, those lights always makes me thing of War Of The Worlds. ;)

Thanks @chadcrypto I know what you mean!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50