📷 Steemit Photo Challenge # 36 Entry 📷 [Original Photography]steemCreated with Sketch.

This week the SPC's theme is "Masculinity" so I want to honor the man that makes me happy and share love with me everyday, Mr. @ballinconscious.

This is a picture that I took of him when we went for a steam train ride in Rusk, Texas, right before the Steem Fest, last year!
I love this pic so much as the steam of the train looks like it's coming out his head... and of course we thought about Steemit at the moment!

828.JPG

Ballinconscious is Steeming it up !

  • I was borrowing a camera at the moment, I will get the details later, but it was a Canon Rebel, Lens 80-20

I wish Good Luck to everyone participating in the challenge!

Steem on!

Thank you for all the Upvotes, Comments & Re-Steems I really appreciate it!



Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : Henna by Danila
YouTube : Henna by Danila


Photography by @danilamarilu
Model: @ballinconscious
Banner: "100% SP" Image Credit: @madjack

Sort:  

Muchos exitos amiga, y me alegro que te cuiden tan bien. Abzo grande!

Gran foto, para mi gusto le falta un pelin de luz, solo un poquito ;)

Gracias por tu comentario @aniestudio, aunque a mi me gusta como esta la foto así, por eso no esta editada. Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81