Steemit Photo Challenge Animal Portraits: " Meet My Toypoodle Happy"

This is my first time participating in this challenge. When I saw the topic was animal portraits I felt I want to share some photos I took of my Teacup Poodle. Her name is Happy and she is 1 year old. These are some photos I took in my photo Studio, I needed a lot of bones to make her wear these glasses trust me.

DSC_0322.jpg

I also had her wear a hat which made her look like a cute country girl.

DSC_0335 copy.jpg

This breed is also known as "teddy bear" because they look a bit like a soft toy.

DSC_0316.jpg

Needless to say I Love Her with all my heart. She always Waits for me to Come home and she jumps happily for 5 minutes before she calms down. Hope you like the post !

Keep It Steemit !

Sort:  

She looks indeed like a teddy bear!

I think she knows that she looks like a teddy bear, as soon as she is in trouble she pulls her teddy bear cute eyed look, and its impossible to stay angry hehe

Que bello!!! Amo a los poodles... 😍

I guess that means you like the photos hehe

Si, me gustan mucho!

@dandesign86 This is supercool! Thanks!

@dandesign86 A pleasant put up..I am exciting. Resteemed.

thats so nice and cute :)

Haha thank you !

great series Dan , glad that the exif is still in there , almost reported them to steemcleaners since google image search gave some hits on shutterstock and fotolia , upvoted and resteemed

Thanks buddy. Yea I also sell them on shutterstock and fotolia :) what is Exif ?

EXIF is the information about when where and how a picture was taken , these images of your dog for example show 06-06-2017 between 15:26 and 15:39 and probably with a 24-70mm lens :) f18 iso 100 1/125 with a nikon D3200
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exif

Haha I see ! Thanks for the information :) and for the resteem !

@dandesign86 Your generate up is spectacular. Mad regard for sticking as a result of many of the hardships, Many of us would've Give up A great deal before..

Haha so cute! In the last picture they looks like brothers :) Great pics btw, do you have your studio at home?

Yea i have it in the guest room. I can't say I use very often unfortunately.. But sometimes it can come in handy ! Do you also like photography?

Cool! I like to watch photography, but I never really deepened the argument, except for composition because it interests me a lot.... Do you have any suggestion to take pics of my drawings??

Do you want to take a photo of just the drawing or also of drawing with environment? If you want to take photo of only your drawing I suggest to buy a small scanner. It's hard to get the details otherwise as the camera always want to focus on a special place. If you want to take photo with surrounding I find that day light is very good if possible. The problem with day light is that it changes back and forth so you can't control the light. You could get a light tent which is not expensive and which can you give you an even light. What is important is the lamp you use, so that it reflects the true colors that are seen. Also you should get a grey card. It's very cheap and you can use it to adjust the exact correct colors after you process the photo in Photoshop or Lightroom ! Please let me know I you have any questions !

Cooool! Thank you! I didn't know anything about this, I already planned to try to build a light tent, beacuse I want a quite big one and keep the bottom "real" (my wooden desk eheh). I already bought a greycard... thanks a lot for the advices!!

My pleasure buddy ! :)

You could make a post about this!

Thats a great idea ! Thanks for the advice :)

@dandesign86 This is awesome! Love it. Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26