Steemitphotochallenge-#59 happiness on mama's birthday


In this anniversary of this I hope mama given ease in running all affairs and mama given longevity and health so I can be longer with mama. Although I can only give short speeches and prayers, I hope this makes mama happy. Happy birthday mama. Taken with xioami mi4
Sort:  

Nice post I have followed you plz follow me too thx

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30