Steemit Photo Challenge # 26; Entries 2: Below are some examples of images of shadows.

I took this picture in the village punti Matangkuli, Aceh. photo middle-aged mother was planting the starch in the rice fields. looks very compact, as if they demonstrate the dances are very soft . compactness they are very clear on reflection of their shadow.



And in the shadow image of a man who is ready to take a picture of the object. he did not know that I also took pictures that from the back side.

I took this photo on the parade ground city of Lhokseumawe, Aceh.



And this Sirein tree growing in the pond, the shadow of the reflection of trees.


I took this photo in Ujong Blang village pond Lhokseumawe, Aceh.


Sort:  

sep brat bereh photo

@silvia Thank you for your compliment, in my post.
Menan aju nah'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72