SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry, Animals

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Entry #1

Painted Lady Butterfly Eats Upside Down, Native Milkweed Seed Fluff

September 8th, 2017

Canon Powershot SX520 HS


Entry #2

Ruby-throated Hummingbird with a Little Tongue Showing

September 11th, 2017

Canon Powershot SX520 HS


Entry #3

This Is the Best Salad I've Had in 20 Minutes

or,

My First Year on Steemit

June 15th, 2009

Canon Powershot S3 IS

I don't think this one falls into the strongly encouraged timeline, lol, and I appreciate @jamtaylor for not making old pictures totally unacceptable, because you know those pics you love, and save, and save, and save.. 'til Steemit.. I also am glad birds and bugs are acceptable for this animal SPC. I hope, I think I saw they were, or I got it all wrong, lol.

Thank you, @jamtaylor, judges and Steemians for putting on SPC.

Thank you, and Steem on,
- MH
Photos by Cubbyworks, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50