SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #1 : Early morning beauty

Hi Guys !

I am taking part in this weeks photocontest
organised by @jamtaylor
you can find all ins & outs on this contest here

The next theme will be
Landscape
Deadline Thursday 1st February 04:00:00 GMT.
Winners will be announced on Friday 2nd.

Fingers crossed my entry is in before the deadline

as I can't figure out if it indicates 4 in the morning or afternoon
(it is currently 13:12 here)

so here is my first and only entry for this weeks theme, Landscape :

278.jpg

Taken with my trusty Samsung S7
no edits or filters

Place: Achterhoek, Gelderland, the Netherlands

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64