STEEMIT PHOTO CHALLENGE 31 - emotions at firefighter exam

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

This picture was taken by my classmate after I failed my basic firefighter exam two years ago when I was studying to become a rescuer. You can easily see fear and disappointment in my eyes ))

Photo info:

Model: @crypto.owl

Camera: iPhone 5C

Location: Saint-Petersburg, Russia

This exam wasn't easy at all, but I passed it a little later and now I am a certified rescuer in Russia. Also I'd love to show you more pictures from that day that are full of emotions as well.

Sort:  

Well done. Putin would be proud!

Ahaha :))) Well, I do it for ordinary people, not for politics :) But thank you anyway! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93