Steemit Photo Challenge #41 - The Gulf Coast Sunrise

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi all!

I am new to Steemit and really impressed with the community already! I am huge into photography so it's fitting that my first post is the Steemit Photo Challenge. My favorite thing to shoot is landscapes so it's the perfect time for me to hop on board.

My photo submission is two photos of a Gulf Coast sunrise. Taken on Biloxi Beach, Biloxi Mississippi. I am new to the area and this was the first time I went out shooting. It was also my birthday! 15 May. I hope you guys like it!

biloxi (1 of 1)-4.jpg

biloxi (1 of 1)-3.jpg

Thanks for checking out my post!

-Colin

Sort:  

Anyone know why a thumbnail is not showing for my post? Iv'e been searching online but can't find out why.

Realized it was the built in image uploader. Maybe my file size was too large? I uploaded a smaller image at the top and its showing up now. Anyone have any tips?

Congratulations @colinislegend! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38