Steemit Photo Challenge - #42 - Animal Portrait II - Entry II - Expanding Family :-)

I'm busier than a cat in a room full of rocking chairs and more scattered than leaves in a Hurricane, but here goes :-)
Taken with a Huawei Phone resolution 720 x 1280

I'm pushing 54 years old, and never had a female dog in my life, for this reason.
But this 1 picked me.
On a country road, miles from any house laying in the soft shoulder in the dark, My wife Johana screams Cody a puppy on the side of the road !
3/4 dead, but we brought her back ( another story )
Now we have multiplied LOL
The reason I chose this picture is similar to reason we have her, I had to, over all the awesome puppy pic's this 1 stood out !
Her face stood out, Is she sticking her tongue at me ? what are the odds ?
So there you have it
Hope you don't mind I throw in my new Signature ?
I worked hard and made many mistakes getting to this point, here goes......

Follow to join me on the....

And don't be afraid to Follow closely ----> @codypanama I took the Brakes off LOL
Start a love train, love train (don't need no ticket, come on)
People all over the world (Join in, ride this train)
Cause if you miss it, I feel sorry, sorry for you....
Yes I am that Old, Timeless Music - Get Inspired :-)


Life is Good

I'm here for You @codypanama See You there :-)

Thanks for your Consideration

Sort:  

Look at the proud Mamma with her cute babies! Thank you for saving Mamma; she will be forever grateful and so am I.

I have so many photos it crazy, Fun watching them grow daily, and how natural mommy is with them. I'll post again with updates soon.
thanks for reading and replying :-)
Reading reply's makes my day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56