You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of the Indigenous Ishír People of Paraguay (SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry)

@jpphotography what an amazing adventure that must have been, really lovely photos you took. I cant upvote its day 8 but will upvote your other work. I dont know if you are aware that I am doing weekly write-up's on all the different photographers, and if you are interested to take part please let me know.

Sort:  

Hey @claudiaz, sorry for the late reply, I'm traveling at the moment and was so busy with launching our travel curation project @travelfeed that I didn't find the time to reply to you earlier. I love your photographer spotlight series and would love to take part!
Greetings from Morocco,
Julian

great, I'm glad you like it. I will add you tom y list and contact you as soon as its your turn. Thanks, and enjoy Marocco, hope to see lots of photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65