Steemit Photo Challenge #30...Entry No. 3..The grace of the velvety Rose...

This is my last post to #steemitphotochallenge #30

The grace of the velvety Rose

Nikon D90 / Tamron 70 - 300 mm Lens

Photo by @chrissysworld

Sort:  

Beautiful photo, stunning

Thank you so much, my Dear. I'm glad if you like it 🌹

beautiful flowers - guten Morgen meine Liebe - upvoted

Guten Morgen, lieber Uwe :) Vielen Dank ;)
Wünsche dir einen schönen Sonntag .

Gerne, danke und dito Prinzessin

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.71 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you my dear ♡

Sooooo beautiful! I think this is my favourite for the photo challenge, and I hope you win!

Thank you so much, so kind pf you :)

I'm seeing a lot of rose posts today - it's awesome! I even did one! Everything's comin' up roses!! I love your photo here, and how velvety it looks! I got roses that looked like this once - I was told they were"Black Beauty" roses.
https://steemit.com/art/@pyrowngs/red-rose-artwork-and-poem

your post is beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39