📷 Steemit Photo Challenge #14 Autumn Foilage Entry 1: The Heart Of The Fall


Samsung Galaxy S3  F2.6 ISO 50 Shutter 1/306 Focal 3.7mm 

I was going to skip this week. I just have not felt up to it. Yet when I was out, I saw some trees. I didn't have my Nikon with me, though I did have my Samsung Galaxy S3. So I took it out and captured a few images. I didn't realize what I got till I got home and saw it on my big screen. It looks like the colors of the tree are making a heart shape. How awesome. 



Sort:  

You are right about how it looks like a heart. I love it. Good luck to you :)

Thank you :)

Nice photo Chad, S3 takes pretty good photos!

Thanks, yeah it got some good features for an older camera in a phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49