SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - Animal Portrait - Title: The Bath

I just found out about the Steemit Photo Challenge through @caitycat’s entry.

When I read the theme I immediately knew with which picture I was going to enter. I found this dog on Bondi Beach in Sydney. His owner thought he’d love a bath. Not sure how happy the doggie was about it.. 😝 Just seeing this picture still makes me giggle!

I hope you enjoy it as much as I do! Please vote if it makes you smile.

Camera: iPhone 6
Processed with: VSCO

A5035081-1B79-4009-A6C5-54E3CC17A542.jpeg

Sort:  

Love it! The colours are perfect! We checked out Bondi when we were in Aus in Sept but had bad weather. Still had a lovely time- such a cute place! Cheers!

Getting that perfect moment! Super goofy dog :)

Yes he was so funny! And definitely didn't want to be wet! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90