You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Last summer I was backpacking through central america with @ninolatino. One day in Guatemala we decided to go hike up a volcano to look at yet another volcano which has been erupting these days. I will never forget witnessing this tremendous force of nature!
DSCN2823.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, what an amazing pic! I am not going to pick this as a winning one but feel free to re-enter it some other time as I seriously think it is an unbelieavable shot!

Well thanks anyways :)
Rest assured I will try my luck again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29