steemitphotochallenge #32 - TREES - SOLO ENTRY for SPC # 32 - The Golden Trees , "Please NO 1% Upvotes!!!"

The Golden Trees



Here, I am putting up a single solo entry. "The Golden Trees".
I have been keeping this for sometime now and using it for my desktop background. I loving this photo.

I have been having problems loggin into #steemit for the last 3 weeks.

Please FIXUP!!! My mobile link doesn't allow to login.

Something to do with the # after the link.

To all my Followers , Give me 1 % upvotes again , I will return No More than 1 % upvotes back to you.


Here @bullionstackers Submission SOLO Entry for SPC # 32 - TREES
Announcement By @jamtaylor

Prizes by @berniesanders , Thank YOU


Photography By @bullionstackers , Camera Iphone 6 plus , day time
#steemitphotochallenge 32 #photography


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Haha, ok, deal (anyway if I vote I never use less than 50 % of my small voting power), but for short comments most of the time I use only 10 % (because I think the articles require the main work). :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84