Steemit Photography Challenge - Hubei - Street Art Photography [湖北 -街头艺术 - 摄影] Theme - Oriental

第一个入场


看到 @shieha 翻译的游戏,发现最新的steemit照片挑战主题是东方的!
我想分享一下我在旅途中拍攝的照片。

位于湖北省长江(长江)中部,湖泊众多,被誉为“千湖”。

街头艺术照片,在湖北街拍。

第二次录取


阅读并了解steemit照片的挑战,请查看 @jamtaylor 的最新文章!
了解更多东方摄影。

Submitted by


If you Like it, Love It

Follow / Resteem and Visit my HomePage at @bullionstackers


Sort:  

Very amazing the picture.....
I am like it....
Good job, success is always for you @bullionstackers....

Thank for sharing my friend
I like it ,,

Thats some real cool street art, good luck in the contest

Wow now that is some artwork!!

Hello my dear friend))) Very beautiful drawings)) I sincerely wish you a victory)))

I hope to one day visit china, but until then ill stack my bullions, cha herd!

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Breaking News of 3 October 2017!

Check The Daily spotlights of 3 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

@originalworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64