Steemit Photo Challenge #40 - Street Photography - There Ain't No Street In Venice - Entry 2

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)


Venice , taken last summer


Photography By @bullionstackers , Camera Iphone 6 plus , Day Photography
#steemitphotochallenge # 40 - There Ain't No Street In Venice - Entry 2 Theme "Street Photography"

Announcement By @jamtaylor

Prizes by @berniesanders , Thank YOU


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

This place is still on my list! :-)

Great place to visit
Thanks @bart2305 for visiting my blog

Good post! Your picture great! Thanks for sharing!

Beautiful pic for a beautiful city. I visited Venice (in Italian is Venezia) many times and it's always a pleasure ^_^

Your photos are really nice.
I am proud that I am your follower.

Beautiful! I was in Venice 2 years ago, amazing place :)

Very nice indeed.
Would like to see again

Wish can visit this place some day :)

Working out your long travels plans

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64