Steemit Photo Challenge #37 - Femininity

Hey Steemit!

I love that men and women can practice being feminine and masculine- especially now that it is more acceptable. I enjoy working on my own car and lifting weights,I love being a strong woman. I also love my curves and dressing sexy. My favorite place to be is soaking in a warm quiet bath. Taking baths are associated as feminine but I know a lot of guys that share the same love for soaking in a bath after a long day. Here are my three entries. The first one is a self portrait of me in a bath, the second is a strong woman with strong arms, and the third is a woman with beautiful curves. All three taken by my @britleigh


 photo tumblr_nvs3pcnV711r2zgm8o2_1280_1.jpg  photo tumblr_o23fb192d61r2zgm8o1_1280_2.jpg  photo Extra.jpg
Sort:  

On photo #1....I like the concept, but want to see more of you and less/none of the sink. I feel like the sink is just one giant distraction.

Thank you for your comment. I actually have noticed that. I went back and cropped it with a few prints. I actually prefer it with the sink. I understand and see that I isn't visually appealing but I was not going for the attention on me when I shot it. I wanted it to be more of the bathroom. The dirty gritty sink and tub then pan over to a sad troubled person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49