📷 Steemit Photo Challenge - Entry 2 - SPC 44 - Down In Mexico

I went down to Mexico to get a crown on my tooth and this was the meal that I ate afterward.  The restaurant that I ended up eating at was pretty nice.  

📷  Steemit Photo Challenge - Entry 2 - SPC 44 - Food II - Mexican Meal

Make: SONY  

Model:  DSC-HX9V

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

looks delicious :) , thank you for sharing

Yeah it was pretty good. We have good Mexican food up here in Tucson as well. In a lot of ways it was no different down there.

Yum! Looks delicious. Nice post :)

after a tooth work, i would usually go on porridge for days. part of this looks like require some chew work. good luck with the entry.

Luckily once I got the crown on then everything pretty much felt normal. I didn't have that much pain.

That's good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80