SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #66 - Down from the ice hill (Entry 3)

Here is my third entry for the SteemitPhotoChallenge with a theme "Long Exposure" by @jamtaylor. You can find my first entries here and here.

In this photo, the exposure is not as large as the first two. But its effect is clearly visible. These guys, rolling from the ice hill, seemed to be frozen in the midst of a passing world. I really liked this method of shooting and its effect.





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Awesome capture with a great panning (not easy with a diagonal line)!!!

Thank you! It was my very first time with this style

These kind of shots require a lot of skill, very well done, mate.

Thanks! It was my very first time :-)

Very nice tracking shot! It really captures the movement of the scene and shows a lot of technical photographic ability. Best of luck in the challenge and I look forwards to seeing more of your photos :)

Thank you for a kind words. I tried it first time abd I was glad to see this result

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81