SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #17

Here is my three entries for SteemitPhotoChallenge of this week.

Entry #1,2

These photo were made in Kyrgyzstan, not far from Bishkek city. I've posted some photos from this place in this post, but these photos were not published there.

Entry #3

This photo was made in october in place where I live now. You can see my other photos from this place in this and this posts.


Nikon D5000 18-55VR

Sort:  

Beautiful...like a scenery in modded PC RPG Skyrim.

Thanks! I played Skyrim about 6 months. Nice game 8)

I had a feeling #2 would be a winner, congrats!

Thank you for the support @shieha! But why don't you participate in the contest?

How could I enter after seeing your entry :)
I had other plans to shoot during the weekend, and didn't want to go through old photos to find one that fit the theme.

Response worthy professional! (sorry, don't know how to tell it right in english)

1st one... pfoooo... Clouds playing with their shadows on the mounain... And this little path in the foreground makes me want to enter the place! Rock it!

Glad you like it @stansmith! 8)

Fantastic pics. Good luck in the competition - you have a new follower - STEEM ON!

Thank you very much 8)

My friend. was expecting your entry and no disappointment here. The only surprise was you decided on all 3 so fast and use up all your quota. :-)

Thank you for the support @ace108!
It was a forced decision. I was sick for several days and did not leave the house. And this weekend, I can hardly go out for a walk. Also in our region after a few days of snow it had several days of rain. And I'm not sure that I could find a good views. I have a fresh winter pictures, but they seem to me too inexpressive without strong processing. And I'm not sure that a strong process will satisfy the conditions of competition. I will publish them in a near days

Have a good rest. Hope you get well soon.

You're welcome.

Second shot is killer! Nice work.

Thank you @runrudy! Glad to hear that from you! Your entry is great too 8)

Nice pics, especially #1 and #2!

Thank you @daveks! Mountains are always looks nice 8)

Great photos, all of them!

Thank you! It's nice to hear that 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81