My SteemitPhotoChallenge Entrys


Eiffel Tower Obscured By Trees
Paris, Île-de-France, France (April 9th 4:25 PM)



Burnt Sea Landscape
White Horse Beach, Plymouth MA (July 25 7:38 PM)



Tower Into Space
Blue Hill at Stone Barns, 630 Bedford Road, Pocantico Hills, NY (June 26th 6:20 PM)


Love the challenge @jamtaylor - So I decided to add my own 3 entires (above)
Also... I just added a new category to steeming (https://steemit.com/steemit/@blueorgy/steemimg-com-dedicated-steem-image-hosting-website) #steemitphotochallenge!! So anyone posting to the challenge feel free to use steemimg.com! We support very large file sizes, so go ahead and post at your desired resolution!

Hope you enjoyed my photos
Blue

Sort:  

Nice photos!
Everybody accept #steemitphotochallenge!
Lets make Steemit more beatiful by it.

To see full resolution: right click and select open image in new tab.

👍nice post, also amazing pictures

Very Nice Photos! Something about seeing dark pictures...feels more real.

Thanks, these did end up pretty dark, wasn't really going for "darkness" per say but I do see the perspective , especially in the tower picture. Btw that room at the bottom of the tower is amazing. What you see in the photo is a kettlebell attached to a long rope and next to it (little off camera) is a large used Nasa rocket fuel tank top made of rare metals. When you swing the kettlebell into the top it vibrates at very deep levels and continues for minutes. you can get lost in the noise.

beautiful photo...

Do you photographer

? I'm guessing you mean I am a photographer? Well I'm not a professional one.

Awesome shots @blueorgy. What camera are you using?

The iPhone 6 Plus camera is on a playing field of its own. No phone can really compete with the iPhone 6 Plus' camera.

Nice photos :) ! Btw are you a Baguette from France like I do ?

Thanks... And I have absolutely no idea what you mean.

I was wondering if you are French because of the picture you posted of Paris

I'm not, however I recently visited Paris! I did a lot of walking / thinking / watching / and of course photo taking. Loved my time there. Also loved the art & food... Of course ;)

👍Amazing photo, keep your work..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72