Steemitphotochallenge #54 - Nice portrait of a Milan Royal

Hello guys :)
Hope you are doing well. For my first post ever, I'll join with fun to the steemitphotochallenge :)

Here is a Milan royal (I don't know the english word for this bird, but it's probably something like Royal Kite...).
I found it near my place in France, in Ardeche (countryside), it feels like it wanted to be shot (photography speaking). Fortunately I was travelling with my photography stuff to capture this moment.30100701162_e9f8e66b54_k.jpg

Shot with tamron 70-200 f2.8 and Nikon D800
F2.8, ISO 320, 1/1000 @200mm

If some people are interested, I'll probably make some posts for beginners in photography, because I love sharing knowledge about my passion. But first, I need to understand how steemit works :D

See you :)

Sort:  

Ahaa, its nice
discussion regarding this article here at this blog, I have
read all that, so now me also commenting here.
It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to
be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66