Sort:  

Haha thank you for the compliments! Matter of fact I do have a photo of a mermaid, i'll probably post it soon on the one breath series :)

Seeing is believing! Don't come with a pic of a woman dressed as a mermaid or I will have to show you the rare pic of a doggofish... my dog dressed as a fish! Now, if you really got a pic of a real mermaid (still doubt it) I will become a type of "oceanic Indiana Jones" and I will take a flight there (like 40 hours flight... ugh!) to search for that creature. Now, we all know I'm not Indiana Jones and there's no such thing as mermaids and the lower part of my body will become numb after all those flying hours... so, don't make me go there to see a girl in a bikini... I can see plenty of that here and it's just 10 min away from my house... BTW, my dog didn't like the disguise idea...actually he was watching while I was writing all this 😅

Mermaids exists
Screen_Shot_2017-08-04_at_10.29.34_am.png
in my pool

I knew it! A woman with mermaid swimsuit! There goes my Indiana Jones ocean style adventure! BTW, nice wifey!

She actually works as a 'professional' mermaid so it's different to those fake ones out there lol

Hmm... So it's kind of a legit mermaid... without the side effects of killing man... wait, that means I have to go there dressed as Indiana Jones? No, right? Exactly, no! I knew it! Good conversation, bye! 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92