SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry- Nature Macro (3 Photos)

Nature up close and personal, my favorite! 😊

Here are three different plants that I captured recently. Which do you like best, and why? I love to read your feedback!


Lemon Blossom

nature1.jpg


Dandelion

nature2.jpg


Mustard Plant

nature3.jpg

Canon EOS 80D
Photos by @birdie

Thank you for viewing my post! 📷

Sort:  

Wow, wow and wow! Those macro shots are amazing @birdie Well Done!

Thank you @trudeehunter, you're too kind!

I love the dandelion best! It would of been even more awesome if it was in the middle of blowing away.. though I bet that would be hard to capture :) -Nycto

Thanks for your feedback @nyctoinc! I agree, it would have been great to capture the dandelion blowing in the wind. Perhaps next time! 😎

These macro shots are awesome!! Details one would normally take for granted are highlighted beautifully; it's incredible!

Thank you! Details are probably my favorite aspect of macro photography. And for me, with my 50mm lens, I really do have to get up close to take the shot! It's a lovely experience. 😉

wow beautiful flowers really my friend ..

Thank you!

wow......awesome pictures... I like this pictures

very nice pick.

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit..

resteemed

Stunning! I love the Dandilion!

Thank you!! :D

Beautiful! The first one is my favourite 8)

Thanks for the feedback! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77