SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry- Countryside Dreamin'steemCreated with Sketch.

I am so grateful for this week's Steemit Photo Challenge.

Walking along a countryside trail was quite refreshing. I enjoyed the gorgeous scenery, fragrant smells, and even the sounds of little animals rustling in the brush...

I want to go back already. 😊




Camera: Canon EOS REBEL T3i
(Photos by Birdie)
#steemitphotochallenge #photography


Thanks for viewing my post! Follow @birdie for more! :)

Sort:  

Beautiful. I love all the colours and there is some fantastic bokeh too particularly in the second one:)

Thank you, I appreciate your feedback! I've been learning how to use my camera more effectively, and I think it's been making a nice difference. Btw, I've been experimenting with Google's Nik Collection plugins (though I didn't use them for these photos). I'm having a really fun time with it! Thanks again for the recommendation! :D

It shows! You're welcome. Those Nik plugins were worth it when you had to pay for them! Getting them for free is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88