SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry- Colorful ReflectionssteemCreated with Sketch.

This week's photo challenge made me feel like a kid again. 😋




Camera: Canon EOS REBEL T3i
(Photos by Birdie)
#steemitphotochallenge #photography


Thanks for viewing my post! Follow @birdie for more! :)

Sort:  

It's amazing how something so simple can look so beautiful. I love them all but this is my favourite:

It reminds me of a little Earth in space:) It also resembles plasma a little. Beautiful.

Thank you! It was a challenge to capture them in focus, as it was windy and they kept on blowing away or popping. 😏 Yes! I can see the Earth resemblance... both are round, delicate, and beautiful. Thanks for commenting, I'm glad you like them. 😊

You're welcome thanks for sharing.

nice shots @birdie! The second is my favorite too 8)

Thank you! :D

Thank you for posting @birdie. Lovely idea....and end results. Well done.

Thank you, glad you like them. :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44