#SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry -Animal Portrait

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

I've been playing with photography for a few years now. I do it just for fun, but it has definitely become one of my favorite hobbies. My dog is my muse of choice. He is so patient with me, and I actually think he enjoys getting his photo taken (or maybe he just loves all of the treats!). I adopted him from my local animal shelter when he was a puppy, and we've been best friends ever since. Here are some of my favorite shots of him. I used a Canon Rebel T3i for all of the photos. I hope you enjoy them! :)


He has a very expressive face.


Here's a picture of him smiling.


Last but not least, here he is watching the waves come in on a beautiful summer day.

Thank you!
#steemitphotochallenge #photography

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures! Gorgeous dog! That last picture is worthy of an award!

Wow, thank you so much. That is my all-time favorite photo of him. It was such a beautiful moment of peace... I know I'll cherish it forever.

That first shots great, maybe a bit more contrast would be nice to see. But lovely shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64